We want to give each customer the chance to buy tickets. In order to avoid seats being blocked for a long period of time, we have set up a 10 minute timer per order. You can see the remaining time throughout the booking process on the right hand side of the screen.
If the time runs out, the system automatically chooses the next best places. You will be informed about this. Your seats will be shown to you again in detail at the order overview in the last step of the booking process. We advise to check the exact seats before finishing the order. There is no way to change your seats after booking them.